Player Rotas 2018

Every Temple Grafton CC player is responsible for providing our famous cricket teas at least once a season.

Please cater for 22 minimum, the club will reimburse you with £40.00 (should you so desire)

Don’t forget to bring milk and squash
Always worth checking in the kitchen the week before to work out things like tea bags, jam, pickles etc.
Make sure you wash up, clean away and take your rubbish home with you please.

From this season you are also responsible for providing the ice with which we can stock the Apple Shack. Bags of ice from the supermarket, from home or simply fill plastic bottles with water and freeze them.

Remember it is your responsibility to re-arrange/swap with someone else if you cannot do your allocated date.

28th Sat Stanway Martin Ashfield Andrew Bilbrough
12th Sat Dorridge & Hockley Heath Tom Benjamin Rich James
13th Sun Christchurch Lewis Bilbrough Howard Benjamin
26th Sat Kenilworth Wardens Mark Onens Alan Powell
9th Sat Moreton in Marsh Phil Byrne Matt Harvey
10th Sun Alcester & Ragley Rich Darby Adam Waters
30th Sat Stoneleigh Matt Harvey Steve Wheeler
1st Sun Great Alne Anthony Holt Tom Thompson
8th Sat Woodbourne David Jarrett Simon Kirk
9th Sun Phoenix RFC CC Mark Johnston tbc
10th Mon FAS Ramblers Liam Killian Rich James
21st Sat Norton Lindsey 2nds Ian Quiney tbc
22nd Sun South Birmingham Nomads Adam Kirk Dave Dathan
4th Sat Wellesbourne 2nds Rupert Cross Kieran Williams
18th Sat Badsey Richard Pedley tbc
19th Sun Leamington Lemmings Sam Roberts tbc
25th Sat The Lenches Simon Kirk tbc
2nd Sun Warwick Uni Staff & Graduates Tom Thompson Ian Quiney
8th Sat Shenstone College Old Boys Kieran Williams Alex Hopkins
9th Sun Shenstone College Old Boys Ian Young Martin Ashfield